Rowdy Rathore MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Rowdy Rathore MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Rowdy Rathore Movie Songs PK here.

my ads 1

Release Year: 2012

my ads 3

Cast:  Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Paresh Ganatra, Gurdeep Kohli

Director: Prabhu Deva

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Rowdy Rathore MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Dhadhang Dhang Shreya Ghoshal, Wajid Ali Download
2 Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita Mika Singh, Wajid Ali Download
3 Aa Re Pritam Pyaare Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami Download
4 Chamak Challo Chel Chabeli Shreya Ghoshal, Kumar Sanu Download
5 Tera Ishq Bada Teekha Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Ali Download
6 Chandaniya (Lori Lori) Shreya Ghoshal Download
7 Rowdy Mix Akshay Kumar, Sarosh Sami Download

You can also download Rowdy Rathore Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Rowdy Rathore MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Rowdy Rathore Movie: Find all details about Rowdy Rathore Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Rowdy Rathore is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Rowdy Rathore Movie from our collection.

Download Rowdy Rathore Songs Online, SongsPK Rowdy Rathore, Downloadming Rowdy Rathore, Free Download Rowdy Rathore Movie Songs, Listen Rowdy Rathore Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Rowdy Rathore Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *