Aashiqui.in MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Aashiqui.in MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Aashiqui.in Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2011

Cast: Ishaan Manhaas, Ankita Shrivastava, Dheeraj Miglani, Tiya Gandwani

Director: Shankhadeep

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Aashiqui.in MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Ruk Ke Jaana Kunal Ganjawala Download
2 Tere Bina Shaan Download
3 Ishq Bada Sangdil Sukhwinder Singh Download
4 Lichu Lichu Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Kumar Download
5 Rangon Bhari Raat Kunal Ganjawala Download
6 Cinderella Se Bhi Pyari Kunal Ganjawala Download
7 Ruk Ke Jaana Nitin Kumar Gupta Download
8 Ishq Bada Sangdil Sukhwinder Singh Download
9 Tere Bina Shaan Download
10 Ruk Ke Jaana Reloaded! Kunal Ganjawala Download

You can also download Aashiqui.in Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Aashiqui.in MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Aashiqui.in Movie: Find all details about Aashiqui.in Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Aashiqui.in is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Aashiqui.in Movie from our collection.

Download Aashiqui.in Songs Online, SongsPK Aashiqui.in, Downloadming Aashiqui.in, Free Download Aashiqui.in Movie Songs, Listen Aashiqui.in Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Aashiqui.in Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *