Aurangzeb (2013) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Aurangzeb (2013) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Aurangzeb (2013) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Prithviraj Sukumaran, Arjun Kapoor, Sasha Agha, Rishi Kapoor, Jackie Shroff

Director: Atul Sabharwal

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Aurangzeb (2013) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Barbaadiyaan Sasha Agha, Ram Sampath Download
2 Jigra Fakira Keerthi Sagathia Download
3 Barbaadi Mohan Kanan Download
4 Aurangzeb Marianne D’Cruz Download
5 Aurangzeb – Rock Version Vipin Mishra Download
6 Trial by Fire – Main Theme (Instrumental) Download
7 Battleground Gurgaon (Instrumental) Download
8 The Father’s Truth (Instrumental) Download
9 Aurangzeb – Orchestral (Instrumental) Download

You can also download Aurangzeb (2013) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Aurangzeb MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Aurangzeb (2013) Movie: Find all details about Aurangzeb (2013) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Aurangzeb (2013) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Aurangzeb (2013) Movie from our collection.

Download Aurangzeb (2013) Songs Online, SongsPK Aurangzeb (2013), Downloadming Aurangzeb (2013), Free Download Aurangzeb (2013) Movie Songs, Listen Aurangzeb (2013) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Aurangzeb (2013) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *