Awarapan MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Awarapan MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Awarapan Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2007

Cast:  Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran, Mrinalini Sharma, Ashutosh Rana

Director: Mohit Suri

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Awarapan MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Toh Phir Aao (lounge version) Mustafa Zahid Download
2 Tera Mera Rishta Mustafa Zahid Download
3 Mahiya Suzanne D’Mello Download
4 Maula Maula Rafaqat Ali Khan Download
5 Toh Phir Aao Mustafa Zahid Download
6 Mahiya (remix by DJ Suketa) Annie Khalid Download
7 Tera Mera Rishta (remix by DJ Suketa) Mustafa Zahid Download
8 Toh Fir Aao (remix by DJ Suketa) Mustafa Zahid Download

About Awarapan Movie: Find all details about Awarapan Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Awarapan is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Awarapan Movie from our collection.

Download Awarapan Songs Online, SongsPK Awarapan, Downloadming Awarapan, Free Download Awarapan Movie Songs, Listen Awarapan Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Awarapan Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *