Bajatey Raho MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Bajatey Raho MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Bajatey Raho Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Tusshar Kapoor, Dolly Ahluwalia, Ranvir Shorey, Ravi Kishan, Vinay Pathak, Vishakha Singh

Director: Shashant A Shah

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Bajatey Raho MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Nagin Dance Anmol Malik Download
2 Khurafati Akhiyan Sona Mohapatra Download
3 Kudi Tu Butter Yo Yo Honey Singh Download
4 Bajatey Raho Manj Musik Download
5 Kudi Tu Butter (reprise) (reprise) Gajendra Verma Download
6 Nagin Dance Remix  (Remix) Anmol Malik, Domestik Dew Download

You can also download Bajatey Raho Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Bajatey Raho MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Bajatey Raho Movie: Find all details about Bajatey Raho Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Bajatey Raho is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Bajatey Raho Movie from our collection.

Download Bajatey Raho Songs Online, SongsPK Bajatey Raho, Downloadming Bajatey Raho, Free Download Bajatey Raho Movie Songs, Listen Bajatey Raho Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Bajatey Raho Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *