Barfi (2012) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Barfi (2012) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Barfi (2012) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2012

Cast:  Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ileana D’Cruz, Ashish Vidyarthi, Jisshu Sengupta, Roopa Ganguly

Director: Anurag Basu

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Barfi (2012) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Main Kya Karoon Nikhil Paul George Download
2 Phir Le Aya Dil (Reprise) Arijit Singh Download
3 Aashiyan (Solo) Nikhil Paul George Download
4 Kyon Sunidhi Chauhan, Papon Download
5 Ala Barfi Mohit Chauhan Download
6 Phir Le Aya Dil Rekha Bhardwaj Download
7 Saawali Si Raat Arijit Singh Download
8 Aashiyan (Duet) Shreya Ghoshal, Nikhil Paul George Download
9 Phir Le Aya Dil – Redux Shafqat Ali Khan Download
10 Ala Barfi! Swanand Kirkire Download

You can also download Barfi (2012) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Barfi (2012) MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Barfi (2012) Movie: Find all details about Barfi (2012) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Barfi (2012) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Barfi (2012) Movie from our collection.

Download Barfi (2012) Songs Online, SongsPK Barfi (2012), Downloadming Barfi (2012), Free Download Barfi (2012) Movie Songs, Listen Barfi (2012) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Barfi (2012) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *