Chakravyuh (2012) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Chakravyuh MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Chakravyuh Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2012

Cast:  Arjun Rampal, Esha Gupta, Manoj Bajpayee, Kabir Bedi, Om Puri, Anjali Patil, Abhay Deol

Director: Prakash Jha

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Chakravyuh MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Mehangai Kailash Kher Download
2 Chheen Ke Lenge Sukhwinder Singh Download
3 Kunda Khol Sunidhi Chauhan Download
4 Aiyo Piyaji Rashid Ali Khan Download
5 Tambai Sa Rang Benny Dayal, Salim Merchant, Shadaab Faridi Download
6 Paro Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan, Aadesh Shrivastava Download
7 Mehangai: Remix Kailash Kher Download
8 Chakravyuh Theme Song Benny Dayal, Salim–Sulaiman Download

You can also download Chakravyuh Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Chakravyuh MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps

About Chakravyuh Movie: Find all details about Chakravyuh Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Chakravyuh is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Chakravyuh Movie from our collection.

Download Chakravyuh Songs Online, SongsPK Chakravyuh (2012), Downloadming Chakravyuh (2012), Free Download Chakravyuh Movie Songs, Listen Chakravyuh Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Chakravyuh Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *