Daawat-E-Ishq MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Daawat-E-Ishq MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Daawat-E-Ishq Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2014

Cast:  Parineeti Chopra, Aditya Roy Kapur, Anupam Kher

Director: Habib Faisal

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Daawat-E-Ishq MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Daawat-e-Ishq Sunidhi Chauhan, Javed Ali Download
2 Mannat Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Keerthi Sagathia, … Download
3 Rangreli Shreya Ghoshal, Wajid Ali, Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal Download
4 Shayarana Shalmali Kholgade Download
5 Jaadu Tone Waaliyan Shabab Sabri Download
6 Mannat (Reprise) Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam Download
7 Daawat-e-Ishq (Instrumental) Download

You can also download Daawat-E-Ishq Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Daawat-E-Ishq MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Daawat-E-Ishq Movie: Find all details about Daawat-E-Ishq Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Daawat-E-Ishq is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Daawat-E-Ishq Movie from our collection.

Download Daawat-E-Ishq Songs Online, SongsPK Daawat-E-Ishq, Downloadming Daawat-E-Ishq, Free Download Daawat-E-Ishq Movie Songs, Listen Daawat-E-Ishq Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Daawat-E-Ishq Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *