Dear Zindagi MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Dear Zindagi MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Dear Zindagi Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2016

Cast:  Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan

Director: Gauri Shinde

Producer:  Red Chillies , Dharma Productions

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Dear Zindagi MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Love You Zindagi (From “Dear Zindagi”) Jasleen Royal, Amit Trivedi Download
2 Tu Hi Hai Download
3 Taarefon Se Download
4 Let’s Break Up Download
5 Just Go to Hell Dil (From “Dear Zindagi”) Sunidhi Chauhan Download
6 Love You Zindagi (Club Mix) Alia Bhatt Download
7 Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le (Take, 1) Download
8 Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le (Take, 2) Download

You can also download Dear Zindagi Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Dear Zindagi MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Dear Zindagi Movie: Find all details about Dear Zindagi Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Dear Zindagi is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Dear Zindagi Movie from our collection.

Download Dear Zindagi Songs Online, SongsPK Dear Zindagi, Downloadming Dear Zindagi, Free Download Dear Zindagi Movie Songs, Listen Dear Zindagi Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Dear Zindagi Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *