Fukrey MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Fukrey MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Fukrey Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Pulkit Samrat, Ali Fazal, Manjot Singh, Varun Sharma, Richa Chadda, Priya Anand, Vishakha Singh

Director: Mrighdeep Singh Lamba

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Fukrey MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Ambarsariya Sona Mohapatra Download
2 Rabba Clinton Cerejo, Ram Sampat, Keerthi Sagathia Download
3 Lag Gayi Lottery Ram Sampat, Tarannum Malik, Rana Majumdar Download
4 Fuk Fuk Fukrey Ram Sampat & Amjad Download
5 Jugaad Kailash Kher, Keerthi Sagathia Download
6 Bedapaar Mika Singh, Ram Sampat, Tarannum Malik Download

You can also download Fukrey Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Fukrey MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Fukrey Movie: Find all details about Fukrey Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Fukrey is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Fukrey Movie from our collection.

Download Fukrey Songs Online, SongsPK Fukrey, Downloadming Fukrey, Free Download Fukrey Movie Songs, Listen Fukrey Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Fukrey Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *