Highway (2014) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Highway (2014) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Highway (2014) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2014

Cast:  Randeep Hooda, Alia Bhatt

Director: Imtiaz Ali

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Highway (2014) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Patakha Guddi (Female Version) A. R. Rahman, Nooran Sisters Download
2 Maahi Ve A. R. Rahman Download
3 Kahaan Hoon Main Jonita Gandhi Download
4 Wanna Mash Up? Lady Kash, SuVi, Krissy Download
5 Sooha Saaha Alia Bhatt, Moreno Visini Download
6 Patakha Guddi (Male Version) A. R. Rahman Download
7 Implosive Silence Jonita Gandhi Download
8 Tu Kuja Sunidhi Chauhan Download
9 Heera Shweta Pandit Download

You can also download Highway (2014) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Highway MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Highway (2014) Movie: Find all details about Highway (2014) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Highway (2014) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Highway (2014) Movie from our collection.

Download Highway (2014) Songs Online, SongsPK Highway (2014), Downloadming Highway (2014), Free Download Highway (2014) Movie Songs, Listen Highway (2014) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Highway (2014) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *