Holiday (2014) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Holiday (2014) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Holiday (2014) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2014

Cast:  Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Sumeet Raghavan, Freddy Daruwala

Director: A. R. Murugadoss

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Holiday (2014) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Shaayraana Arijit Singh, Pritam Chakraborty Download
2 Tu Hi Toh Hai (Version-2) Pritam Chakraborty, Kunal Ganjawala Download
3 Ashq Na Ho Arijit Singh, Pritam Chakraborty Download
4 Blame the Night Arijit Singh, Pritam Chakraborty, Aditi Singh Sharma, … Download
5 Palang Tod Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak, Kaushik Download
6 Tu Hi Toh Hai Benny Dayal, Pritam Chakraborty Download
7 Palang Tod Naina Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak, Kaushik Download

You can also download Holiday (2014) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Holiday (2014) MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Holiday (2014) Movie: Find all details about Holiday (2014) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Holiday (2014) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Holiday (2014) Movie from our collection.

Download Holiday (2014) Songs Online, SongsPK Holiday (2014), Downloadming Holiday (2014), Free Download Holiday (2014) Movie Songs, Listen Holiday (2014) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Holiday (2014) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *