Ishkq in Paris MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Ishkq in Paris MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Ishkq in Paris Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Preity Zinta, Rhehan Malliek, Isabelle Adjani

Director: Prem Raj

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Ishkq in Paris MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 It’s All About Tonight Sunidhi Chauhan, Sophie Choudry, Rahul Vaidya Download
2 Saiyaan Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Download
3 Jaane Bhi De Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan Download
4 Teri Choodiyan Da Crazy Crazy Sound Wajid Ali Download
5 Kudiye Di Kurti Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Neuman Pinto, Shazneen Arethna Download
6 Jaane Bhi De Wajid Ali Download

You can also download Ishkq in Paris Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Ishkq in Paris MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Ishkq in Paris Movie: Find all details about Ishkq in Paris Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Ishkq in Paris is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Ishkq in Paris Movie from our collection.

Download Ishkq in Paris Songs Online, SongsPK Ishkq in Paris, Downloadming Ishkq in Paris, Free Download Ishkq in Paris Movie Songs, Listen Ishkq in Paris Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Ishkq in Paris Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *