Ishqiya MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Ishqiya MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Ishqiya Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2010

Cast:  Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Salman Shahid

Director: Abhishek Chaubey

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Ishqiya MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Dil To Bachcha Hai Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Download
2 Ibn – E – Batuta Mika Singh, Sukhwinder Singh Download
3 Ab Mujhe Koi Rekha Bhardwaj Download
4 Badi Dheere Jali Rekha Bhardwaj Download
5 Ibn – E – Batuta (Nucleya Remix)[Remix By Mika Singh] Mika Singh, Sukhwinder Singh Download
6 Ibn – E – Batuta (Remix By Jackie V) Mika Singh, Sukhwinder Singh Download

About Ishqiya Movie: Find all details about Ishqiya Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Ishqiya is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Ishqiya Movie from our collection.

Download Ishqiya Songs Online, SongsPK Ishqiya, Downloadming Ishqiya, Free Download Ishqiya Movie Songs, Listen Ishqiya Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Ishqiya Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *