Kahaani (2012) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Kahaani (2012) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Kahaani (2012) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2012

Cast:  Vidya Balan, Parambrata Chatterjee, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Indraneil Sengupta, Saswata Chatterjee

Director: Sujoy Ghosh

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Kahaani (2012) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Aami Shotti Bolchi Usha Uthup, Vishwesh Krishnamoorthy Download
2 Piya Tu Kaahe Rootha Re Javed Bashir Download
3 Kahaani KK, Vishal Dadlani Download
4 Tore Bina Sukhwinder Singh Download
5 Kahaani (Female) Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani Download
6 Ekla Cholo Re Amitabh Bachchan Download

You can also download Kahaani (2012) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Kahaani (2012) MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Kahaani (2012) Movie: Find all details about Kahaani (2012) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Kahaani (2012) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Kahaani (2012) Movie from our collection.

Download Kahaani (2012) Songs Online, SongsPK Kahaani (2012), Downloadming Kahaani (2012), Free Download Kahaani (2012) Movie Songs, Listen Kahaani (2012) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Kahaani (2012) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *