Khamoshiyaan MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Khamoshiyaan MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Khamoshiyaan Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2015

Cast:  Ali Fazal, Sapna Pabbi, Gurmeet Choudhary

Director: Karan Dara

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Khamoshiyaan MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Khamoshiyan Arijit Singh Download
2 Tu Har Lamha Arijit Singh Download
3 Baatein Ye Kabhi Na (From “Khamoshiyan”) (Male) Arijit Singh Download
4 Kya Khoya Naved Zafar Download
5 Bheegh Loon (Female) Prakriti Kakar Download
6 Subhan Allah Anupam Amod, Arman Ali Download
7 Bheeg Loon (Male) Ankit Tiwari Download
8 Baatein Ye Kabhi Na (Female) Palak Muchhal Download
9 Khamoshiyan – Unplugged Version Arijit Singh Download
10 Tu Har Lamha (Remix by DJ Angel) Arijit Singh Download
11 Bheegh Loon (Female – Remix by DJ Angel) Prakriti Kakar Download

You can also download Khamoshiyaan Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Khamoshiyaan MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Khamoshiyaan Movie: Find all details about Khamoshiyaan Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Khamoshiyaan is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Khamoshiyaan Movie from our collection.

Download Khamoshiyaan Songs Online, SongsPK Khamoshiyaan, Downloadming Khamoshiyaan, Free Download Khamoshiyaan Movie Songs, Listen Khamoshiyaan Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Khamoshiyaan Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *