Kites MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Kites MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Kites Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2010

Cast:  Hrithik Roshan, Bárbara Mori, Kangana Ranaut, Kabir Bedi, Nick Brown

Director: Anurag Basu

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Kites MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Zindagi Do Pal Ki KK Download
2 Dil Kyun Yeh Mera KK Download
3 Tum Bhi Ho Wahi Vishal Dadlani, Suraj Jagan Download
4 Kites in the Sky Hrithik Roshan, Suzanne D’Mello Download
5 Fire Vishal Dadlani, Anushka Manchanda, Rajesh Roshan, … Download
6 Zindagi Do Pal Ki (remix) KK, DJ-A-Myth Download
7 Dil Kyun Yeh Mera (remix) KK, DJ-A-Myth Download
8 Tum Bhi Ho Wahi (remix) Vishal Dadlani, Suraj Jagan Download
9 Fire (English version) Vishal Dadlani, Anushka Manchanda, Rajesh Download

About Kites Movie: Find all details about Kites Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Kites is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Kites Movie from our collection.

Download Kites Songs Online, SongsPK Kites, Downloadming Kites, Free Download Kites Movie Songs, Listen Kites Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Kites Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *