Lakshya MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Lakshya MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Lakshya Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2004

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan, Preity Zinta, Sharad Kapoor

Director: Farhan Akhtar

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Lakshya MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Main Aisa Kyon Hoon Shaan Doownload
2 Agar Main Kahoon Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan Doownload
3 Kitni Baatein Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam Doownload
4 Lakshya Shankar Mahadevan Doownload
5 Kandon Se Milte Hain Kandhe Vijay Prakash, Kunal Ganjawala Doownload
6 Separation (instrumental)   Doownload
7 Kitni Baatein (reprise) Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam Doownload
8 Victory (instrumental)   Doownload

About Lakshya Movie: Find all details about Lakshya Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Lakshya is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Lakshya Movie from our collection.

Download Lakshya Songs Online, SongsPK Lakshya, Downloadming Lakshya, Free Download Lakshya Movie Songs, Listen Lakshya Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Lakshya Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *