Masterji MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Masterji MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Masterji Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 1985

Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Sridevi, Anita Raj, Shakti Kapoor, Aruna Irani, Asrani, Shyama, Om Shivpuri, Jayshree Gadkar

Director: K. Raghavendra Rao

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Masterji MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Bulbul Mere Bata Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar Download
2 Aankhen To Kholo Swami Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle Download
3 Jab Tanhai Mein Do Badan Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle Download
4 Galon Par Yeh Kaise Nishan Kishore Kumar, S. Janaki Download
5 Dum Kham Wala Asha Bhosle Download
6 Title Song Download

About Masterji Movie: Find all details about Masterji Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Masterji is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Masterji Movie from our collection.

Download Masterji Songs Online, SongsPK Masterji, Downloadming Masterji, Free Download Masterji Movie Songs, Listen Masterji Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Masterji Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *