Mirzya MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Mirzya MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Mirzya Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2016

Cast:  Harshvardhan Kapoor, Saiyami Kher, Anuj Choudhry, Art Malik, K. K. Raina, Om Puri, Anjali Patil

Director: Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Mirzya MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Yeh Wadiyan Doodiyan Kohre Ki Daler Mehndi Download
2 Mirzya Nooran Sisters, Daler Mehndi, Sain Zahoor, … Download
3 Teen Gawah Hain Ishq Ke Sain Zahoor, Siddharth Mahadevan Download
4 Mirza Se Darre Khuda Daler Mehndi Download
5 Lahoo Luhaan Zameen Hui Daler Mehndi Download
6 Hota Hai Nooran Sisters, Daler Mehndi, Sain Zahoor, … Download
7 Puchh Na Pende Mamle Daler Mehndi Download
8 Ek Nadi Thi Nooran Sisters, Mohan Kanan Download
9 Chakora Akhtar Chanal Zahri, Mame Khan, Suchismita Das Download
10 Mera Mirza Sher Jawan Daler Mehndi Download
11 Aave Re Hitchki Mame Khan, Shankar Mahadevan Download
12 Doli Re Doli Mame Khan, Shankar Mahadevan Download
13 Kaaga Kaushiki Chakraborty Download
14 Phaa Paye Na Ishq Da Daler Mehndi Download
15 Mirzya Theme – Broken Arrows Download

You can also download Mirzya Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Mirzya MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Mirzya Movie: Find all details about Mirzya Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Mirzya is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Mirzya Movie from our collection.

Download Mirzya Songs Online, SongsPK Mirzya, Downloadming Mirzya, Free Download Mirzya Movie Songs, Listen Mirzya Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Mirzya Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *