Mittal v/s Mittal MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Mittal v/s Mittal MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Mittal v/s Mittal Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2010

Cast: Karan Razdan, Starring, Rohit Roy, Rituparna Sen Gupta, Suchitra Krishnamoorthi, Gulshan Grover, Dolly Thakore, Reema Lagoo, Anjan Srivastav, Irawati Harshe, Hazel Crowney

Director: Karan Razdan

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Mittal v/s Mittal MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Aao Seene Se Lag Ke Kailash Kher Download
2 Khuda Haafiz Mauli Dave Download
3 Chal Chal Sunidhi Chauhan Download
4 Aao Seene Se Lag Ke (Lounge Version)[Remix By Tony Kakkar] Kailash Kher, Sonu Kakkar Download
5 Khuda Haafiz (Club Mix)[Remix By Parichay,Roach Killa] Roach Killa, Mauli Dave, Parichay Download
6 Mittal Vs Mittal Theme Music Download

About Mittal v/s Mittal Movie: Find all details about Mittal v/s Mittal Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Mittal v/s Mittal is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Mittal v/s Mittal Movie from our collection.

Download Mittal v/s Mittal Songs Online, SongsPK Mittal v/s Mittal, Downloadming Mittal v/s Mittal, Free Download Mittal v/s Mittal Movie Songs, Listen Mittal v/s Mittal Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Mittal v/s Mittal Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *