PK (2014) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen PK (2014) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download PK (2014) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2014

Cast:  Aamir Khan, Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput, Boman Irani, Saurabh Shukla, Sanjay Dutt

Director: Rajkumar Hirani

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading PK (2014) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Tharki Chokro Swaroop Khan Download
2 Love Is a Waste of Time Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam Download
3 Nanga Punga Dost Shreya Ghoshal Download
4 Chaar Kadam Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan Download
5 Bhagwan Hai Kahan Re Tu Sonu Nigam Download
6 Dil Darbadar Ankit Tiwari Download
7 PK Dance Theme Download

You can also download PK (2014) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

PK (2014) MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About PK (2014) Movie: Find all details about PK (2014) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. PK (2014) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of PK (2014) Movie from our collection.

Download PK (2014) Songs Online, SongsPK PK (2014), Downloadming PK (2014), Free Download PK (2014) Movie Songs, Listen PK (2014) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for PK (2014) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *