Pyaasa (2002) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Pyaasa (2002) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Pyaasa (2002) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2002

Cast: Yukta Mookhey, Aftab Shivdasani, Zulfi Syed, Govind Namdeo, Saadhika

Director: A. Muthu

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Pyaasa (2002) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Milti Hai Jhukti Hai Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan Doownload
2 Tere Pyar Ka Chhaya Nasha Adnan Sami, Sunidhi Chauhan Doownload
3 Milte Milte Sanam Udit Narayan Doownload
4 Soni Roop Di Sardool Sikander Doownload
5 Na Jaane Mera Kya Hoga Sonu Nigam Doownload
6 Tere Pyar Ka Chhaya Nasha Sunidhi Chauhan, Abhijeet Bhattacharya Doownload
7 Usko Pata Hai Sudesh Bhosle, Narendra Bedi Doownload
8 Aankhon Mein Leke Pyar Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Karsan Sargathiya Doownload
9 Is Mohabbat Ke Siva Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik Doownload

About Pyaasa (2002) Movie: Find all details about Pyaasa (2002) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Pyaasa (2002) is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Pyaasa (2002) Movie from our collection.

Download Pyaasa (2002) Songs Online, SongsPK Pyaasa (2002), Downloadming Pyaasa (2002), Free Download Pyaasa (2002) Movie Songs, Listen Pyaasa (2002) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Pyaasa (2002) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *