R… Rajkumar MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen R… Rajkumar MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download R… Rajkumar Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Sonu Sood

Director: Prabhu Deva

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading R… Rajkumar MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Gandi Baat Mika Singh, Kalpana Patowary Download
2 Saree Ke Fall Sa Antara Mitra, Nakash Aziz Download
3 Dhokha Dhadi Arijit Singh Download
4 Mat Maari Sunidhi Chauhan, Kunal Ganjawala Download
5 Kaddu Katega Antara Mitra Download
6 Gandi Baat (Film Version) Nakash Aziz, Ritu Pathak Download
7 Saree Ke Fall Sa (Remix) Nakash Aziz, Ritu Pathak Download

You can also download R… Rajkumar Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

R… Rajkumar MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About R… Rajkumar Movie: Find all details about R… Rajkumar Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. R… Rajkumar is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of R… Rajkumar Movie from our collection.

Download R… Rajkumar Songs Online, SongsPK R… Rajkumar, Downloadming R… Rajkumar, Free Download R… Rajkumar Movie Songs, Listen R… Rajkumar Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for R… Rajkumar Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *