Robot MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Robot MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Robot Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2010

Cast:  Rajinikanth, Aishwarya Rai

Director: S. Shankar

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Robot MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Chitti Dance Showcase Pravin Mani, Yogi B, Pradeep Vijay Download
2 Arima Arima Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer Download
3 Kilimanjaro Chinmayi, Javed Ali Download
4 Boom Boom Robo Da Shweta Mohan, Keerthi Sagathia, Tanvi Shah, . Download
5 O Naye Insaan Srinivas D, Khatija Rahman Download
6 Naina Miley A R Rahman, Suzanne, Kash N Krissy Download
7 Pagal Anukan Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal Download

You can also download Robot Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Robot MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Robot Movie: Find all details about Robot Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Robot is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Robot Movie from our collection.

Download Robot Songs Online, SongsPK Robot, Downloadming Robot, Free Download Robot Movie Songs, Listen Robot Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Robot Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *