Rockstar MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Rockstar MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Rockstar Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2011

Cast:  Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakhri, Shammi Kapoor, Moufid Aziz, Piyush Mishra

Director: Imtiaz Ali

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Rockstar MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Phir Se Ud Chala Mohit Chauhan Download
2 Jo Bhi Main Mohit Chauhan Download
3 Katiya Karun Harshdeep Kaur, Sapna Awasthi Download
4 Kun Faya Kun A. R. Rahman, Mohit Chauhan, Javed Ali Download
5 Sheher Mein Mohit Chauhan, Karthik Download
6 Hawaa Hawaa Mohit Chauhan, Tanvi Shah, SuVi, … Download
7 Aur Ho Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic Download
8 Tango for Taj A. R. Rahman Download
9 Tum Ko Kavita Krishnamurthy Download
10 The Dichotomy of Fame A. R. Rahman Download
11 Nadaan Parinde A. R. Rahman, Mohit Chauhan Download
12 Tum Ho Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D’Mello Download
13 Saada Haq Mohit Chauhan Download
14 Meeting Place Ranbir Kapoor Download

You can also download Rockstar Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Rockstar MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Rockstar Movie: Find all details about Rockstar Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Rockstar is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Rockstar Movie from our collection.

Download Rockstar Songs Online, SongsPK Rockstar, Downloadming Rockstar, Free Download Rockstar Movie Songs, Listen Rockstar Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Rockstar Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *