Rush (2012) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Rush (2012) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Rush (2012) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2012

Cast:  Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Sagarika Ghatge, Aditya Pancholi, Rahul Singh

Director: Shamin Desai, Priyanka Desai

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Rush (2012) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Chup Chup Ke – Film Version Ash King, Rizwan-Muazzam Download
2 Fukraa Jazzy B, Hard Kaur Download
3 Mumkin Nahin Tulsi Kumar, Anupam Amod Download
4 O Re Khuda Adnan Sami, Javed Bashir Download
5 Rab Ka Junoon Inderpreet Singh Download
6 Chup Chup Ke Shaan, Rizwan-Muazzam Download
7 Hote Hote Ash King, Hard Kaur Download

You can also download Rush (2012) Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Rush (2012) MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Rush (2012) Movie: Find all details about Rush (2012) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Rush (2012) is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Rush (2012) Movie from our collection.

Download Rush (2012) Songs Online, SongsPK Rush (2012), Downloadming Rush (2012), Free Download Rush (2012) Movie Songs, Listen Rush (2012) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Rush (2012) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *