Shortkut (2009) MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Shortkut (2009) MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Shortkut (2009) Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2009

Cast: Akshaye Khanna, Amrita Rao, Arshad Warsi

Director: Neeraj Vora

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Shortkut (2009) MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Patli Galli Shankar Mahadevan Download
2 Kyun Hota Hai Dil Deewana Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Ali Download
3 Kal Nau Baje Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik Download
4 Mareeze Mohabbat Shankar Mahadevan, Keerthi Sagathia, Nikita Nigam and more Download
5 Patli Galli (Remix By Dj Nasha,Nucleya) Shankar Mahadevan Download
6 Mareeze Mohabbat (Remix By Dj Nasha) Shankar Mahadevan, Keerthi Sagathia, Download

About Shortkut (2009) Movie: Find all details about Shortkut (2009) Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Shortkut (2009) is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Shortkut (2009) Movie from our collection.

Download Shortkut (2009) Songs Online, SongsPK Shortkut (2009), Downloadming Shortkut (2009), Free Download Shortkut (2009) Movie Songs, Listen Shortkut (2009) Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Shortkut (2009) Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *