Tanu Weds Manu MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Tanu Weds Manu MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Tanu Weds Manu Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2011

Cast:  R. Madhavan, Kangana Ranaut, Jimmy Shergill

Director: Anand L. Rai

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Tanu Weds Manu MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Sadi Gali Lehmber Hussainpuri Download
2 Yun Hi Mohit Chauhan, Ujjaini Download
3 Piya Shafqat Amanat Ali Download
4 Rangrez Wadali Brothers Download
5 Manu Bhaiya Sunidhi Chauhan, Niladri Debnath, Ujjaini Download
6 Jugni Mika Singh Download
7 Rangrez (Hey Rangrez Mere Hey) Krsna Download

You can also download Tanu Weds Manu Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Tanu Weds Manu MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Tanu Weds Manu Movie: Find all details about Tanu Weds Manu Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Tanu Weds Manu is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Tanu Weds Manu Movie from our collection.

Download Tanu Weds Manu Songs Online, SongsPK Tanu Weds Manu, Downloadming Tanu Weds Manu, Free Download Tanu Weds Manu Movie Songs, Listen Tanu Weds Manu Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Tanu Weds Manu Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *