Tirangaa MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Tirangaa MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Tirangaa Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 1992

Cast: Raaj Kumar, Nana Patekar, Mamta Kulkarni, Varsha Usgaonkar, Deepak Shirke, Manohar Singh

Director: Mehul Kumar

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Tirangaa MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Aaj Ki Shaam Pyar Mohammed Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy Download
2 Pile Pile O Meri Mohammed Aziz, Sudesh Bhosle Download
3 Yeh Shaan Tiranga Mohammed Aziz Download
4 Oye rabba meri jaan bachale   Download
5 Isse samjho   Download
6 Jaan maan   Download
7 Ishq Samjho na resham   Download
8 Yeh Shaan Tiranga   Download

About Tirangaa Movie: Find all details about Tirangaa Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Tirangaa is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Tirangaa Movie from our collection.

Download Tirangaa Songs Online, SongsPK Tirangaa, Downloadming Tirangaa, Free Download Tirangaa Movie Songs, Listen Tirangaa Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Tirangaa Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *