Zaalim MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Zaalim MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Zaalim Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 1994

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Madhoo

Director: Sikander Bharti

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Zaalim MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Mubarak Ho Mubarak Ho Kumar Sanu Download
2 Pehle Hi Qayamat Vinod Rathod Download
3 Char Din Ka Safar Suresh Wadkar Download
4 Bombay Se Rail Chali Alisha Chinai Download
5 Ai Ai Aah Sorry Sorry Abhijeet Bhattacharya Download
6 Mubarak Ho Mubarak Ho – Male Kumar Sanu Download
7 Soti Reh Gayi Saari Duniya Ila Arun Download
8 Char Din Ka Safar – Sad Suresh Wadkar Download

About Zaalim Movie: Find all details about Zaalim Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Zaalim is a Hindi Movie and it has included every song in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Zaalim Movie from our collection.

Download Zaalim Songs Online, SongsPK Zaalim, Downloadming Zaalim, Free Download Zaalim Movie Songs, Listen Zaalim Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Zaalim Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *