Zila Ghaziabad MP3 Songs Download

Download and Listen Zila Ghaziabad MP3 Songs Online. You can Free Download Zila Ghaziabad Movie Songs PK here.

Release Year: 2013

Cast:  Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Charmy Kaur, Ravi Kishan, Paresh Rawal, Sunil Grover

Director: Anand Kumar

Language: Hindi

Start Downloading Zila Ghaziabad MP3 Songs:

No. Songs Singers  
1 Ye Hai Zila Ghaziabad Sukhwinder Singh Download
2 Ranjha Jogi Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam Download
3 Baap Ka Maal Mika Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Mamta Sharma Download
4 Tu Hai Rab Mera Tulsi Kumar, Mohit Chauhan Download
5 Chhamiya No. 1 Sunidhi Chauhan, Shabab Sabri Download
6 Baap Ka Maal (Rock Again) Mika Singh, Anupama Raag Download

You can also download Zila Ghaziabad Movie All Songs in just one Zip File:

Zila Ghaziabad MP3 All Songs Download (Zip File) 128Kbps 320Kbps

About Zila Ghaziabad Movie: Find all details about Zila Ghaziabad Movie before Listen or Download its complete MP3 Playlist. Zila Ghaziabad is a Hindi Movie and it has total 7 songs in which Remix songs are also calculated. You can also find All Singer’s of Zila Ghaziabad Movie from our collection.

Download Zila Ghaziabad Songs Online, SongsPK Zila Ghaziabad, Downloadming Zila Ghaziabad, Free Download Zila Ghaziabad Movie Songs, Listen Zila Ghaziabad Movie Songs Online Free. All MP3 Songs are available in 128Kbps and 320Kbps sound quality for Zila Ghaziabad Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *